CREATORS & PRODUCERS appreciate support and contributions from the following non-exhaustive list of individuals, communities, and organizations:

AUDIENCE & FANS of Ajijaak on Turtle Island and IBEX Puppetry

Family Members and Friends of the Cast and Crew of the production

American Indian Community House, George Archibald, Leon & Elaine Benavides, Dr. Ari Berk, Genevieve Bernard, Megan Boye, Tecumseh Caesar, Felipe Chavez-Ramirez, Kirby Day, Sharon Day, Anne Marie Durrgan, Eagle Condor Community Center, Deb Echohawk, Kate FitzPatrick, Jack Fields, Michael Forsberg, George Gensler, Carrese Gullo, Tamisha Harris, Cheryl Henson, Aimee Jordan, Davie Jordan, Michael Keen, Jean Marie Keevins, Bridget & Jerry Kenny, Fengshan Li, Charles J. Lippert, Kevin Locke, Ken Martinson, Caney Mendez, Hannah Miller, Heather Morrow, The Mullins Gullo Family, Tenzin Norbu, Ronnie O’Brien, Frank Ramirez, Paul Rudolf, Renee San Souci, Shade of the Hawk, Mawla Shawana, Bill & Autumn Taddicken, Nancy Engin Wedin, Vicky Williams, Michael Wolf, Vandy Wood, Hu Yabin, and many many others.

Staff at La MaMa in NYC

Staff & Crew of The Kaye Playhouse at Hunter College

Thank you for your support.